Hartland Villa is a Paris-based graphic design studio led by Lionel Avignon and Stefan de Vivies.
We take care of graphic identity, packaging, publishing and signage. Read more...

Portfolio : View more...

Hartland gazette

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Hartland Talk

We will be part of the Graphic Design Festival de Paris.
A chance to meet among many great designars, on the Creative Night at NUMA, 39 Rue du Caire 75002 Paris.

Register here

See you there !

Friday, January 13, 2017

Happy New Year !

Friday, January 6, 2017

Festival de la Chaise Dieu 2017

Friday, November 18, 2016

Un état du monde et du cinéma

Friday, October 21, 2016

Végétal Installation by Marianne Guedin at la Cité de la Mode et du Design

Invited by La Cité, designer and scenographer Marianne Guedin, presents L’Heure Bleue, entre chien et loup, a magical forest celebrating winter.
From November 2016 to January 2017, the installation evolves and offers events, especially for young audiences
Everyday from 10 a.m. until midnight
Discover the program on citemodedesign.fr

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Mois du film documentaire 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

opening Play !
at the Cité de la Mode et du Design

Monday, July 11, 2016

Euro 2016 for the council of Saint-Denis - Graphic animation in public space

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

All together with Equipe de France de St Denis

Monday, July 4, 2016

Jazz à la Villette 2016

 

Portfolio